Sales


Allison Schieffelin
203-931-4455
AKS@thelightingquotient.com


Zach Zaharewicz
203-931-4455
Zach@thelightingquotient.com

 

 

Marc Pfeiffer - Northeast
203-833-0128
MPfeiffer@TheLightingQuotient.com

Jeff Nepsa - West
203-645-3267
JNepsa@thelightingquotient.com

Jeremy Dunn - South
203-823-1531
JDunn@thelightingquotient.com

Oliver Maudlin - Midwest
203-823-1527
OMaudlin@thelightingquotient.com

Tambient Sales
Dave Pfund
203-641-8261
DPfund@thelightingquotient.com

 

 


Paul Ford
203-931-4455
PFord@thelightingquotient.com